Врачи
Каждый из наших врачей - это медицинские специалисты, имеющие большой опыт применения вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий.

kotlik p

Медицинская специализация: Акушер-гинеколог, специалист по рождаемости

Квалификация, Ученая степень: Доктор высшей квалификационной степени, кандидат медицинских наук (ученая степень доктора медицинских наук)

Должность: Главный врач левобережной клиники «Мать и дитя»

Опыт работы: За 18 лет

Образование: Доктор Котлик окончил Харьковский национальный медицинский университет. В 2005 он получил специальность в медицинской психологии, а в 2010 получил специальность по управлению здравоохранением.

Научная работа, публикации: Доктор Котлик является автором более чем 20 научных исследований по диагностике и лечению бесплодия, функциональной диагностике в акушерстве и гинекологии и лечению синдрома после овариэктомии.

Профессиональный опыт: Доктор Котлик работал в специализированной клинической больнице по беременности и родам в Харькове и клинике репродуктивной медицины имплантов, где занимал должность главного врача в Харьковском медицинском центре «Союз». Затем он принял должность главного врача в киевской клинике репродуктивной медицины «Неомед».

Иностранные стажировки, конференции и семинары: Доктор Котлик прошел стажировку в отделении клиники плодородности IVF, Skive Sygehus в Дании, принимал участие в международных симпозиумах и конференциях в Амстердаме (Нидерланды), Гааге (Нидерланды), Брюсселе, Антверпене (Бельгия), Риме (Италия) ), Москва (Россия) и Скиве (Дания).

Членство в профессиональных ассоциациях: Доктор Котлик является членом Украинской ассоциации репродуктивной медицины (UARM) и Европейского общества репродукции человека и эмбриологии (ESHRE).

Приоритетные направления работы: Вспомогательные репродуктивные технологии.

Doctors
Each of our Doctors are medical professionals with extensive experience in applying assisted reproductive technologies.

kotlik p

Medical Specialty: Obstetrician-gynecologist, fertility specialist

Qualification, Academic degree: Doctor of the highest qualification grade, Candidate of Medical Science (a degree equal to Ph.D. in medical sciences)

Position: Head Physician of the left-bank "Mother and Child" clinic

Work experience: Over 18 years

Education: Doctor Kotlik graduated from Kharkiv National Medical University. In 2005 he received a specialty degree in medical psychology, and in 2010 received a specialty of healthcare management accolade.

Scientific work, publications: Doctor Kotlik is the author of more than 20 scientific studies on infertility diagnostics and treatment, functional diagnostics in obstetrics and gynecology, and treating the post ovariectomy syndrome.

Professional experience: Doctor Kotlik worked at a specialized maternity clinical hospital in Kharkiv, and the "Implant" clinic of reproductive medicine where he held the position of head doctor in Kharkiv "Soyuz" medical center. He then accepted the head doctor position at the Kiev "Neomed" clinic of reproductive medicine.

Foreign internships, conferences and seminars: Doctor Kotlik performed an internship in the IVF department of Fertility Clinic, Skive Sygehus in Denmark, took part in both international symposiums and conferences in Amsterdam (the Netherlands), The Hague (the Netherlands), Brussel, Antwerpen (Belgium), Rome (Italy), Moscow (Russia) and Skive (Denmark).

Membership in professional associations: Doctor Kotlik is a member of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine (UARM) and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).

Priority areas of work: Assisted reproductive technologies.