Врачи
Каждый из наших врачей - это медицинские специалисты, имеющие большой опыт применения вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий.

данкович p

Медицинские свидетельства: Генеральный директор сети клиник «Мать и дитя» доктор Данкович является врачом-акушером-гинекологом и специалистом по вопросам рождаемости. Она является доктором высшей квалификационной степени и доктором медицинских наук со степенью, равной Sc.D. в медицинской науке.

Опыт работы: + 19 лет

Образование: Доктор Данкович окончил Национальный медицинский университет им. А.А. Богомольца. Она прошла медицинскую стажировку в специализированной области акушерства / педиатрии с детьми и подростками, уделяя особое внимание акушерской и гинекологической медицине, где она выполнила должность преподавателя в Киевском родильном доме № 3. Помимо работы в Киевском родильном доме, она также принимала участие в клинической ординатуре в специальном поле акушерства-гинекологии.

Научная работа и публикации: Доктор Данкович является автором многочисленных научных исследований, в том числе научных статей 42, а также разработки двух полезных украинских научных моделей для патентов.

Профессиональный Опыт: Врач Данкович работал врачом-акушером-гинекологом в медицинском подразделении Ленинского завода «Кузня». Более десяти лет она занимала должность регионального регионального партенолога Киевского областного центра охраны здоровья матери и ребенка. В течение трех лет она наблюдала за клиник Неомед (2008 до 2011). В 2011 она стала генеральным директором сети клиник «Мать и дитя» в Украине.

Иностранные стажировки, конференции и семинары: Доктор Данкович провел стажировку в клинике Берлингем (расположен в Канзасе, США) и в других клиниках как в Канаде, так и в России. Она также принимала участие в многочисленных конференциях и симпозиумах.

Членство в профессиональных ассоциациях: Доктор Данкович является членом Украинской ассоциации репродуктивной медицины (UARM) и Европейского общества репродукции человека и эмбриологии (ESHRE).

Приоритетные направления работы: Вспомогательные репродуктивные технологии.

Doctors
Each of our Doctors are medical professionals with extensive experience in applying assisted reproductive technologies.

dankovych p

Medical credentials: General Director of the "Mother and Child" network of clinics, Doctor Dankovych is an obstetrician-gynecologist and fertility specialist. She is a doctor of the highest qualification grade, and a Doctor of Medical Science, with a degree equal to Sc.D. in medical sciences.

Work experience: +19 years

Education: Doctor Dankovych graduated from A.A. Bogomolets National Medical University. She completed her medical internship training in the specialized field of obstetrics/pediatrics with children and adolescent youths, with a strong emphasis on Obstetric and Gynecological medicine where she fulfilled a sub-faculty position at the Kiev Maternity Hospital, No. 3. In addition to her work at the Kiev Maternity Hospital, she also took part in a clinical residency in the specialty field of Obstetrics-Gynecology.

Scientific work and publications: Doctor Dankovych is the author of multiple scientific studies, which include 42 scientific articles as well as the development of two useful Ukrainian scientific models for patents. 

Professional Experience: Doctor Dankovych worked as an obstetrician-gynecologist at the Leninska Kuznya Plant medical unit. For over ten years, she acted as the head regional Parthenologist of Kiev regional Mother-and-Child healthcare center. She oversaw the Neomed clinic for three years (2008 to 2011). In 2011 she became the General Director of the "Mother and Child" network of clinics in Ukraine. 

Foreign internships, conferences, and seminars: Doctor Dankovych performed internships in the Berlingham clinic (located in Kansas, USA), and in other clinics in both Canada and Russia. She also took part in multiple conferences and symposiums.

Membership in professional associations: Doctor Dankovych is a member of Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine (UARM) and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).

Priority areas of work: Assisted reproductive technologies.